Adopted - Not Available

Name Greg (Bonded with Meg)
Type Cat
Breed Bengal
Gender Male
Age Adult
Color Tabby (Brown / Chocolate)
Size Medium
Status adopted
Attributes  Spayed Neutered    House Trained    Declawed    Special Needs    Shots Current  
Environment  Children    Dogs    Cats  
We to be adopted together. We were named named Meg and Greg, but we don't really respond and our foster mom just calls us "little man" and "little lady" ?

I am Greg and am the more social of us. I love getting pets, but am sometimes still a little untrusting, but once I am comfortable I will constantly demand attention. I also love to play, but mostly with others (humans or cats) and don't really play by myself. I enjoy hanging out in the sunbeam chilling out.

I am Meg and am a little more aloof. I enjoy getting pets as well, and same with my brother I can be a little untrusting, but once I get into it I really get into it! I hang out more by myself and also play by myself or with my brother. I don't care for playing with people so much. I also enjoy hanging out in the sunbeam chilling out.

We are both litter trained and can free feed. Since we didn't spend any time in a home, are still learning what is allowed and what is not, but we are quick learners (for example no walking on the kitchen counter).

Both of us are still shy and cautious when approached (always ready to run away), but we are slowly starting to relax when approached calmy. So young children or hyper other animals would not be a good fit